True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dhe_zup Profile: Take it easy, as serendipity
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Islamic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Jayapura, Papua, ID


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dhe_zup Now! Instant Message dhe_zup Now! Add dhe_zup to Your Favorites Send dhe_zup a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For:
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Lecturer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fishing
photography
travelling


About Me
A SCAMMER, PLEASE GFY....!!!!

I'm an adventurous n independent woman. I like photography, travelling, surfing (sometimes) n watching movie. I love to cook in my spare time... delicious food is a must
I'm an english n psychology lecturer in a university. I'm an honest, in time, good humour, n enjoying life so much.... so that I need someone who know about enjoying life, not a kind of serious one....but, live life to fullest as we live once n so short....

Communication is the only n best way in love n relationship...

My Perfect First Date
Just hang out n getting to know each other, in the beach or a casual restaurant

To contact dhe_zup you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dhe_zup:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.