True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


diana19 Profile: For love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Berezniki, Perm', RU


dating

Share Link:


Private Message diana19 Now! Instant Message diana19 Now! Add diana19 to Your Favorites Send diana19 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For:
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
weather: autumn and spring the attitude to domestic animals: i adore cats do you like to cook
yes preferences in the literature: classics preferences in the cinema: i like comedies preferences in music
my dream is to become self-fulfilling and to have a child. way of life: the motto of my life favourite drink: coffee favourite meal: fruit favourite kind of rest: walks
reading of books favourite color: blue
sandy favourite season
swimming and diving. usually i spend my summer holidays at the black sea.
and live blues. i also like to travel and to discover for myself different cultures. my favourite are sunny beaches
rock music
movies. most of all i like classical
books
visual arts
traveling
painting: no it is very interesting for me to correspond through the internet. i have a lot of different interests: music


About Me
Help me to spend my warmth, tenderness and caress of my soul. Let us make a path of light that will bring a new meaning to your life and mine. It will fill our lives of radiance of warmth, love, calm and good. Only the mature woman can so love, as last time. I want to begin a new page of my life. I know price of love and real feelings and relations between people. I have a lot of tenderness and love in my heart and I'm ready to give it to my lovely man. I neither look nor feel my age. Iā??m in a nice physical state. I like animals. Like traveling. I have a favorite dog and cats at my home. I like flowers very much. I have so many flowers at my home.

Openminded,nice ellegant lady,sometime strong,sometime funny-with good sence of humor,very romantic and realistic too.Im like to move,to drive,swim,walking-Im like active life,
but sometime preffer silence.Im like to cook good taste meal.

To contact diana19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment diana19:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.