True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dicson111 Profile: looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dicson111 Now! Instant Message dicson111 Now! Add dicson111 to Your Favorites Send dicson111 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dream
hope
love


About Me
am a good man with a good heart looking someone with careing.i know someone really deserve much better than me. That's why I feel so grateful that you accept me as I am and love me unconditionally

My Perfect First Date
Fit Into My Shoes, Feel All My Pain, Fear and Sorrows and Then Manage To Judge Me

To contact dicson111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to dicson111:
View Profile of sosexykate

2012-09-25 04:09 PM EDT

i like that smile keep it up
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.