True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


diddier25 Profile: i am looking for the good and caring man, someone who is ready to relocate me, and be my best friend, my love and the ruler of my heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message diddier25 Now! Instant Message diddier25 Now! Add diddier25 to Your Favorites Send diddier25 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Beautician
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
i am very simple
loving and romantic


About Me
am maxine diddier, 25 years old, 5'4,103lbs, looking for long term relationship, i am very simple, caring, loving and romantic. i like older men and want someone with high motive. i will like to know you better

To contact diddier25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment diddier25:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.