True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dimsilver9555 Profile: love my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Winder, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dimsilver9555 Now! Instant Message dimsilver9555 Now! Add dimsilver9555 to Your Favorites Send dimsilver9555 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
easily going
honest
humble
loving
loyal


About Me
I was born and raised in georgia but i schooled at Minneapolis. and graduated from the University of Minnesota with a degree in psychology and served in the United States Navy. I worked for the state of Minnesota for 13 years and retired in June of 2005.
In 2000, New Rivers Press published my novel, The Pact. The novel was well received critically and was a finalist for a Minnesota Book Award in 2001. I'm happy to say that the book is still in print and has been required reading in a variety of college and high school classes. It is now available as an e-book. My second novel, Pathos Rising, will be published by North Star Press sometime in the fall of 2012.Am open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... am a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special One, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern.I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks hoops thats what people always tell me . People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom, I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and others people and learn how to give mutual respect to my special one. I still maintain this value wherever I go, my favorite food are Sea Foods, Bacon, Egg, Plantain, meats, Fruits, And I eats plenty of Fruits and Vegetable, I also do like to eat French Pizza and Pasta, I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and do not jump into other people's affair. I am a giver when I have it, I give, because I so much believe in the Multiple returns,loving and caring to my people around me , But I don't want to mess myself with the wrong people . Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring Man.Am fun man to be around with I like watching movies, going out to dinner, walk, hold hands, read books about God. Work on my car. Do constructive tasks around the house. Hang out with friends and/ or go out to the club to play pool. I am honest, God-fearing, hard worker. Making others happy.I like people who are honest, humble, loyal, loving and caring, easy going. Trust worth. Dependable... respectful. Open minded... A man that will always be with me no matter what someone who will always love me for who i am who always got my back and i will do that in return

To contact dimsilver9555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dimsilver9555:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.