True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


disabledman2424 Profile: Looking for her
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Central Islip, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message disabledman2424 Now! Instant Message disabledman2424 Now! Add disabledman2424 to Your Favorites Send disabledman2424 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Accountant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
basketball
beach
dancing
football
hockey
movies
music
singing.
sports
tattoos
woman


About Me
So I never really did this online dating thing but I am ready to take a chance and see what happens. I am 24 years old. I am a fun, very outgoing guy who likes to have a good time. I like sports, pretty much anything outside, hanging out with friends, going dancing, staying in sometimes and just relaxing. I like to play sports such as football and hockey. My professional life is starting to take a step in the right direction. I have my bachelors in accounting and my associates in business administration. I plan on opening up my own small payroll firm over the summer and seeing where things take me. I am very motivated when it comes to my work and canā??t wait to start my career. Now getting back to my interests I love music. I love all kinds from R&B to SOME rock. I also like rap.
When it comes to the kind of girl I like I seem to be kind of picky. I want a girl who knows what she wants and isnā??t afraid to work at it. I like a girl who is fun, also outgoing, and loves to have a good time. A good time can even mean just staying home and enjoying each other. Watching a movie or maybe siting in the back by a fire together. She must also not be afraid to tell me what she is thinking no matter what. Donā??t tell me what I want to hear, tell me what I need to hear. I am an EXTREEMLY honest man and expect the same from the girl I date.
Now there is something people should know because like I said I am very honest and I do not hid from this. I do have a disability called muscular dystrophy. It makes the muscles in my body weaker than they should be. I can do all the things ā??normalā?? people can do I just canā??t walk. If you canā??t be with me because of it I do not hold it against you. Just be honest. But if you give me a chance you will see I have a lot to give. If you want to know more hit me up. Who knows? You could have a good time.

To contact disabledman2424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment disabledman2424:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.