True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2007 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dkkspadmore Profile: There's suppose to be that special someone out there for everyone. Just haven't found her yet
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Berlin, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dkkspadmore Now! Instant Message dkkspadmore Now! Add dkkspadmore to Your Favorites Send dkkspadmore a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and the oldies of course. shoot clay targets in the back yard
i like classic rock
not many people do that anymore.
or break out the pistols for some target practice. i like to call up friends and go visit like our parents did back in the day


About Me
I am hardworking, always have been, since I

was 13. I am probably one of the most

responsible people you'll run across. I

believe a person should stand by their word,

that's important. I'd like to find someone who

has similar interest and likes. I appreciate

good company, initiative, and "common sense."

I am not a drama person. I don't sweat the

small stuff. I pay attention to the way look,

I just forget to smile when my picture is

taken. (I'm working on it) I take very good

care of my place, it's a work in progress, I

like my house, and yard to always look nice

I'm not into the "single life" or the "dating

scene." I'm a "one-woman" type of guy. I'd

like to find someone who has the same

"outlook" on things as I do and see where it

goes. I like drinking coffee on the front

porch swing in the mornings. Then in the

evenings it's the porch swing in the backyard

with music, a cold one, and a lit bar-b-cue. I

like having friends over for get together's.

Cooking, just visiting, or a good "Boo-ray"

game! I'm energetic, but not a fanatic. I like

staying busy, I like doing yard work and

taking care of my place and that's a full time

chore in its' self. I don't really have any

bad habits, pick up after myself, no tobacco

of any kind, a few cold beers to relax, etc.

And yes, I do house work in addition to

outside work. I'm not hiring someone to clean

my house. I like to have fun. We used to pull

a hood to a truck with a four-wheeler, we call

it "sleddin." And yes we pulled it slower for

the kids and the women to ride. We shoot clay

targets in the back yard, horseshoes, and I'm

working on a "washer game. Laid back most of

the time, just chill around the house, other

times I'm ready to hit the road and go

somewhere. I like going listen to live bands,

just went see Journey, and not long ago Lynyrd

Skynyrd. and looking for the next one. I

listen to classic rock, the oldies, some new

country, and a lot of the old country. I can

slow-dance til the sun comes up, but two-

steppin' and jitter-bugging I can't do. Sorry

ladies. I tried it, and I'd trip us both up

and we'd crash burn. And I am not into bars.

Period. End. Can't find love in a bar. I like

entertaining, especially out in the back yard

bar-b-cuing, or cooking. I have an outdoor

kitchen that's 16 X 30, and I ain't afraid to

use it! I like the beach, even if it's just

Holly Beach. When I'm there I turn off the

cell phone and watch the waves and birds with

an ice chest and the boom box. And just forget

about everything else. (Stress management,

Ha!) I think of myself as someone easy to get

along with. I believe in treating someone like

you'd like to be treated. Eventually we all

find "the special one we're looking for

To contact dkkspadmore you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dkkspadmore:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.