True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dmoales22 Profile: I am outgoing and fun. I love being with my friends
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Akron, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dmoales22 Now! Instant Message dmoales22 Now! Add dmoales22 to Your Favorites Send dmoales22 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
because if you do
holy
i am looking for someone who likes to share their time. and fellowship with the god i hope to fine someone who looks for the
it would not matter if you have sense-of-humor or not because god has a natural one
spirit in everything


About Me
I am an alone woman who enjoy spending time with family and fellowshiping with them every time he church doors open. I like to take time enjoying The Lord's creations;and I love my alone time with God and reading all about Him from differtant stand-points. My educational success is important to me, so I laid down my old fri-ends(hip) because they were takeing the flame that The Lord put into my heart, but I know the Lord restores and make a new.

To contact dmoales22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dmoales22:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.