True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


doll2 Profile: I am Looking for a soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message doll2 Now! Instant Message doll2 Now! Add doll2 to Your Favorites Send doll2 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like being around with people


About Me
I'm very friendly, cheerful and sociable person. I try to be happy every day of my life, like to shine and to share all my positive emotions with the people surrounding me.

My Perfect First Date
I am looking for a serious man who knows what he wants from life. I would like my man to be kind, caring, generous, attentive, reliable and optimistic person. I see my future husband as my friend, lover and just my better half.

To contact doll2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment doll2:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.