True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dorismens Profile: HELLO FRIENDS
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dorismens Now! Instant Message dorismens Now! Add dorismens to Your Favorites Send dorismens a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
spending all his time working and and cleaning this are all responsibilities of a woman
t have the time or energy to juggle 2
3
or 4 at the same time - lol. but i also want to be in a relationship where i can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working... i do not expect a man to be a servant to me
i don
one man is enough trouble
m not one who cheats in a relationship
but i also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well. i believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better
as i mentioned earlier
i like to do things with the other significant person in my life
but i also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work since we all do believe in almigthy god the saviour ooops so you do
m too critical about things in my life
t think that i
and i don
fairly easy-going
boating
cooking
going to the beach and i do want to participate all this funs with the person in my life.. i am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor
as well as sharing his interest with me too.. i do also have some funs to such as fishing
and would like someone to share that with
and more
and reading
dancing
playing computer
such as cooking
swimming
and wish i could find more time to pursue those
but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink .... i would also like to find an honest and good christian who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well. i have se
yorgurt and fun milk
cheeps
fun ice
fun pop
biscuits
i love sweets and pastries such as ice cream
exercising and some sort of joggings
3-4 days a week and eating healthy
trust me
sipping a glass of wine. i like the outdoors as i like to just stay at home. hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. love to entertain.. i am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle
and a good listener who is easy to get along with. i am outgoing and very spontaneous. i am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans
drinking a beer as in a black silk dress
supportive
sensitive
affectionate
sexual
generous
giving
passionate
loyal
friends and holidays. i am ready for a serious relationship and i really look forward to starting that with the right person. i am an honest
m born and raised in ghana.... i am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family
black hair and chocolate colour....i
133 lbs.
5-7 ft tall
single looking without no children
i am doris 31years of age
i believe there is give and take in a relationship but im not here for one
s funds or materials or other things since all this are not included in a relationship
but here looking for some one honest
truthful
godfearing and i good listiner
and i realize that at times it
s more convenient for me to do laundry
cook
clean
and i have no problem doing that.lol i consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return
i
m not too wealthy and don
t expect someone to attempt to deceive me or
play
me.. everybody makes mistakes and no one is 100
perfect..


About Me
I am simply online looking for the Love of my life....someone to make my heart skip a beat...shake my whole being.A fairy tale that lasts a life time.Someone to adore and cherish....want to look at her face in the morning.That!
I want to feel my heart...speak to "her" heart and know that our souls connect in the deepest, richest way, the way God intended
Perhaps so. One thing about myself is that I share from my heart. I will not say things I don't mean, especially in a relationship but I also have had to learn how to be assertive and speak the truth in love--not be so scared and shy, worrying about what someone might think. It is always good to be up front and honest even if it is difficult. I am a fairly down to earth person and I hope you are beginning to see that. I could never tell anyone I love you if I did not. That is just me.
I am not that kind of man. There are a lot out there that are looking for someone to take care of them and give them everything they have, clean them out.. All about themselves.. I am not one of those men.. I made my bed and I am lying in it...
I won't lie to you, hide anything from you... I am an open book and believe in being honest with my partner.. No surprises.. That way everything is out in the open and nothing is hidden

To contact dorismens you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dorismens:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.