True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dorkface347 Profile: i want to find a woman to go out and have fun with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Apple Valley, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dorkface347 Now! Instant Message dorkface347 Now! Add dorkface347 to Your Favorites Send dorkface347 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: High School
My Profession: Trucker
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m a full time single dad no drinking for drugs no smoking
asan of now i


About Me
I like to to walk my dog at the park and listen to music I also take martial arts

My Perfect First Date
On first dates its too get to know someone maybe out to eat for bowling for just coffee for lunch u know regular stuff I guess

To contact dorkface347 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dorkface347:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.