True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

dreamingangel01071 Profile: I am easy going, Fun to be around with i'm an open minded and sincere person am very adventured and tender lover too, I also welcome nice people into my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Manitowoc, Wisconsin, US


Share Link:

Private Message dreamingangel01071 Now! Instant Message dreamingangel01071 Now! Add dreamingangel01071 to Your Favorites Send dreamingangel01071 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: I'm An Antiques Dealer
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
live bands
dinning out
sight seeing
listening to music
going to concerts

About Me
I live in Buffalo County Wis with two great kids of mine we live happy, I have been alone for almost 5yrs since I lost my Heart rob to Sickness. I don't have a large circle of relatives my parents are deceased from this Ungodly world I was born in Austria Graz but i've been living in the US for some years now thats to say i've cleared my citizenship here and i would love to meet someone from anywhere in the states.. I love to dance slowly and i like camping dine out, clubs are just not in my list not that I don't like clubbing I like travel to several places and see the Europe and I also like sight seeing, fishing and hunting i love most sports but i have a favorite which is long tennis and skiing and I'm also well known as a family oriented person, I like alot of things and i much have an open doors for making new friends, I like cooking together with that special one. i love to go hiking, sailing and lots of outdoors I love blues, soul, a little hip hop, i like pop and live bands, I also like going to the concerts museum hold hands together with someone special as we walk by the beach.. I love sunset and evening chilling at the beach and i love swimming and gym.. I'm an energetic and very caring person i will also describe myself as someone who is God Fearing, Open minded sincere, kind loyal, Upfront and straight forward.. I'm an hopeless lover and i've been alone for a long time, I would like to find someone who i can love and spend the rest of my life with, a man who is caring as i am, tender heart compassionate, honest very sincere and supportive of me and my kids, someone who will support me in my aim in life, goal and carrier..

My Perfect First Date
Share good conversation, wine and dine

To contact dreamingangel01071 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dreamingangel01071:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.