True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


duckling12 Profile: seeking my other Half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Mixed Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message duckling12 Now! Instant Message duckling12 Now! Add duckling12 to Your Favorites Send duckling12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest
like my life
living in the moment
loyal
passion
supportive
trustworthy
value intelligence


About Me
I think I'm one of the good guys. Comparatively speaking, I believe I live a clean life with pretty high ideals and integrity. That doesn't mean I'm perfect. And, that doesn't mean I don't like to have a good time.

I believe I come from a good upbringing, a Polish-American family . I'm not too caught up in types/labels. When asked, I say I am a Christian. I have been attending non-denominational, progressive, weekly Christian church services for awhile. What's important is how one lives, how one acts.
I attended a private all-boys high school and Michigan State University.
I'm excited to now be residing in Charlotte! Everything has been great so far.

Some traits: compassionate, honest, good listener, affectionate, competitive, humble at times, can be serious, can be goofy, good sense of humor (sometimes dry), above average fashion sense.

My relationships with women have provided good memories but also some fractures of the heart. I haven't been in a serious relationship in awhile. I knew I was going to move out of MI. I purposely wasn't looking to meet anyone. I didn't want to fall for someone and not be able to leave the state. I do like children and am comfortable being around them and interacting with them.

My Perfect First Date
Thats personal

To contact duckling12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment duckling12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.