True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


duke22 Profile: looking for that one girl
View Comments

Age & Gender: 21 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Lexington, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message duke22 Now! Instant Message duke22 Now! Add duke22 to Your Favorites Send duke22 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
baseball
basketball
football
racing


About Me
Hey I'm Bryan. I'm 22 yrs old. I'm a very laid back kind of guy. I have a great personality and love to make people laugh. I love sports, hanging out, being outdoors and just having a good time. I'm a very simple guy and I don't like a lot of drama. If u want to know more just ask

My Perfect First Date
Just to get to know the person and have a good time on the date

To contact duke22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment duke22:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.