True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dwo_cine Profile: Am looking for true love mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Young America, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dwo_cine Now! Instant Message dwo_cine Now! Add dwo_cine to Your Favorites Send dwo_cine a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Have One
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and honest female. i
and i would like to think of the future as offering the best of what is yet to come.drop me a line if you are interested to know more about me.
confident and knows how to treat a woman
discover new places
funny
hand in hand walks and stimulating conversations. love to laugh.. share stories and funny life events that may or may not have brought us to this place in time.you need to have an adventurous spirit and be optimistic about creating and having a new future
i am a kind
i do not do well in cold climates
i love the outdoors
i would like to find someone with similar interests. he should also have a sense of humor
kind and has a sense of humor
life is to be lived
m looking for a decent man who is very loving
please contact me. i am open to possibilities including relocation
sand and sea.... love to cook
savored and enjoyed to its fullest. we only have one chance at it
seeking someone with a great deal of flexibility...if my profile is of interest
should be classy
since my future plans involve selling up here. however
sincere
sun
then why not connect
with no repeats


About Me
Am a simple lady with a very understanding heart, Am 30 years old single and i donā??t have kids, I am opening minded and I believe in the good things of the world, very jovial and adventurous. I am faithful, God fearing,honest,loving,responsible,cheerful,tender,optimistic and romantic, I am always curious about exploring new stuff. Iā??m very romantic, easy going, funny and really appreciate the magical powers of laughing and making others laugh, but also know how and when to be serious, smart, loyal and trustworthy (as I'm told)I have wide range of interests that includes music, I enjoy various types of music, movies, hanging out with friends, computers, reading, Sports, I enjoy watching soccer, table tennis, handball and tennis. I also enjoy simple stuff like walking, hiking and sitting at the beach with a good book. In my world I believe that perfect happiness even in memory is not common that is why love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship, I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and cleaning. I believe there is give and take in a relationship and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cooking, cleaning and I have no problem doing that. I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return, I'm not wealthy and don't expect someone to attempt to deceive me or play me. Everybody makes mistakes and I usually give people the benefit of the doubt. I do not want to meet someone who will take advantage of me or lie to me and cheat on me under false pretenses. Sorry if that sounds harsh. Iā??m not accusing anybody of any wrongdoing, but I'm being upfront and honest about that, so you know where I stand from the beginning. With all due respect as well, I hope that you are upfront and honest.

My Perfect First Date
I will like us to talk more about how we are going to have good and great family

To contact dwo_cine you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dwo_cine:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.