True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dwyatt02 Profile: I seek a soul mate with the same vigor
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dwyatt02 Now! Instant Message dwyatt02 Now! Add dwyatt02 to Your Favorites Send dwyatt02 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
curiosity and passion about life that i have. i love to go out for a quiet
i seek a soul mate with the same vigor
romantic meal as much as staying home and cuddling or cooking dinner together or talking in front of a nice fire in the fireplace. i seek an affectionate partner. i enjoy an occasional glass of wine for dinner in a social setting.


About Me
I am a decent, kind, faithful, truthful, caring man who seeks a long-term loving relationship and have many hobbies. I am an avid reader, love to play golf and spend time on many diverse interests. I am educated and bright and believe with all my heart that chemistry is important. I believe in the "Pay It Forward" lifestyle. I think everyone should give something back to their communities; even if it's putting change into a bell ringer's kettle. Iā??m naturally inquisitive and try to learn something new every day.

My Perfect First Date
Iā??m passionate in my views of life. I'm passionate about people. I'm passionate about world affairs. I'm passionate about how I live my life. I've been told by lots of people that I have a great sense of humor and an upbeat personality. I love all kinds of outdoor activities including mountain biking, hiking, and more. I ski when I can and I love to spend time on many other things that command my attention.

To contact dwyatt02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dwyatt02:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.