True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


dylanlogan12345 Profile: Looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Bellville, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message dylanlogan12345 Now! Instant Message dylanlogan12345 Now! Add dylanlogan12345 to Your Favorites Send dylanlogan12345 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Enigineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i need someone to love a person who will love me for who i am and a long lasting relationship.


About Me
Have been single for the past years, am a man with a strong heart, loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate, i also believe in God.

My Perfect First Date
I will like to have dinner on my first date, know more about my date and her background..

To contact dylanlogan12345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment dylanlogan12345:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.