True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ebababa Profile: Seeking for Honest and God Fearing Man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Westwood, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message ebababa Now! Instant Message ebababa Now! Add ebababa to Your Favorites Send ebababa a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

About Me
My name is Kate .I am from West Wood,NJ in USA .I am 28yrs old.I live right here in West Wood in Usa,well i am a caring,loving,honest, woman..i wish to meet the man of my dreams..I'm a devoted christian, i believe and have so much confidence in God and myself. I'm intelligent, honest and kind, serious, confident, calm, optimistic,purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, modest, kind, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, consider, Loyal,Understanding. Open to new things. I appreciate close and trustful relationship, try looking good. Treat people in the same way I wish to be treated Looking for a serious relationship, would love to have someone to spend time with going for a walk, bike riding, dinner or just staying home talking....Love to laugh and have fun. responsible and still a lot of fun.

My Perfect First Date
I am looking to meet someone who is honest,sweet,caring,attractive, someone who is getting tired of the bar scene, someone who will enjoy just spending time together no matter what we're doing.I would love to start traveling more as well.I am into sports and like to explore many different things.I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted. I also enjoy spending time with the family on Sundays watching football and playing with the niece and nephews. I love to go out and have fun,but I can also stay in and just relax.

To contact ebababa you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ebababa:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.