True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


edaly895 Profile: Looking for someone special.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Piedmont, South Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message edaly895 Now! Instant Message edaly895 Now! Add edaly895 to Your Favorites Send edaly895 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For:
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
aerobics
billiards
pool
soccer
swimming
tennis
racquet sports
yoga
camping
coffee and conversation
cooking
exploring new areas
hobbies and crafts
movies
videos
nightclubs
dancing
performing arts
playing cards
travel
sightseeing
volunteering


About Me
I am a single mother so I understand the importance of family time vs. personal time. I love to see the smiles on my kids face when we are able to spend time with each other. I really don't know how to describe myself other than I am laid back, but like an occasional night out just for fun. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to, puts a smile on my face without trying, and makes me feel special just being around then. I am a southern girl and I donā??t mind getting dirty but I also like dressing up for a night out. I love to read and create various crafts when I am at home, but when I get to go out I love going to the mountains just to take a hike/drive and enjoy the landscape. The beach is OK, but I enjoy it more at night than I do during the day. My absolute favorite season is fall and to me it is the best time of the year. I love the changing of the leaves, sitting in front of a fire inside or out, and time with family and friends. I am not much of a talker at first and can seem kind of shy, but I do open up. If you have any questions just ask?

To contact edaly895 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 35 and 50.
You must be located in United States.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not be Seperated.
You must do drug.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment edaly895:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.