True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


eflona66 Profile: Am single and Honest
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 0" (122 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Corry, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message eflona66 Now! Instant Message eflona66 Now! Add eflona66 to Your Favorites Send eflona66 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i donā¦t smoke or drink alcohole am that type of person who always try to make people laugh.
eating habits: just about anything. i don
t have any kids
adventurous
ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. my favorite movies are romantic movies
t dated again.well talking about who i am that easy going type
i am a single woman with no kids. i have been out of relationship for almost 3 years now since my ex cheated on me i haven


About Me
I will like you to know that i am single here with no kids and i am seeking for a Loyal.Honest Long Term relationship without Games as well...As i am willing to Re locate and settle down with a Strong and Happy Family with our own Kids as well..

To contact eflona66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment eflona66:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.