True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2007 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


eldredgefish1 Profile: Being Honest and open isvery important to me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message eldredgefish1 Now! Instant Message eldredgefish1 Now! Add eldredgefish1 to Your Favorites Send eldredgefish1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
all foods
dancing
swimming
fine wine
dining
playing pool
bowling
roller skating
falling in love
romanticism
rainy days
snowy eves
the smell of fresh cut grass. i love a gd bbq
gatherings for no apparent reason. long slow walks
drives
holding hands
cuddling up
public displays of affection . working out-eating healthy
romantic picnics-indoor
out
most music
live concerts
bands
bdwy plays
museums
amuse
water parks
circus
zoo. i love horror
drama
disney movies
hot buttered popcorn. i love the finer things in life
but also appreciate simplicity.


About Me
Hi my name Eldredge james Malcolm... Im 48, am a divorce man. a Christian/Catholic, am in the military rank number SOP. E5.... U.S.Army naval base in San diego...been active for the past 10 years...... I posses a great sense of humor-love to mk others laugh. Im a very playfull, energetic, adventurous, spontaneous. I'm an old fashioned man raised with southern values/morals/principles. I posses a great sense of humor-love to mk others laugh. Im a very affectionate/loving/attentive /caring-nurturing/loyal person, also very family orientated. Im intelligent, articulate-a great conversationalist, and an okay listner, lol.

MY LOVES/LIKES;
Inc; cooking (all foods), dancing, swimming, fine wine/dining, playing pool, bowling, roller skating, FALLING IN LOVE, romanticism, rainy days, snowy eves, the smell of fresh cut grass. I love a gd bbq/gatherings for no apparent reason. Long slow walks & drives, holding hands, cuddling up, public displays of affection . Working out-eating healthy, romantic picnics-indoor & out, most music, live concerts/bands, bdwy plays/museums, amuse & water parks, circus, zoo. I love horror/drama/disney movies, hot buttered popcorn.
I love the finer things in life, but also appreciate simplicity.

To contact eldredgefish1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment eldredgefish1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.