True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ellathom Profile: I love to me good friend
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ellathom Now! Instant Message ellathom Now! Add ellathom to Your Favorites Send ellathom a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Working
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my ideal partner must be a very honest and sincere person who is also open minded.


About Me
I am a very easy-going and simple person. I like my life and people who are close to me. I am very kind person and I like to share this kindness with my relatives and friends. I try to be positive in everything. I am an open-hearted person and I like to help people. I have a lot of friends and they respect me because they trust me. I will never betray them.

To contact ellathom you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ellathom:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.