True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

elsmy Profile: i like
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Ventura, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message elsmy Now! Instant Message elsmy Now! Add elsmy to Your Favorites Send elsmy a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Married
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
.i am looking to meet someone is secure and who knows what they want in a woman. i want someone who is not afraid of commitment
am looking for someone who can communicate well
both with words and feelings
and someone who will treat a me as an equal and not an object. a good sense of humor
likes horses
and all other animals too. a romantic person and someone who is not afraid to cook dinner once in a while. someone who will walk beside me and not in front of or behind me.

About Me
Before I begin, I would like to let you know that I will not respond to you if you do not have a picture available for me to see. I understand that some people might not feel safe putting their pictures online so if that is the case please send me a picture.I 'm young in heart and passionate abaut life.I like to consider myself unique and someone who wants to make a difference. I am easy going, love to laugh and have a good time. I don't believe in cheating and a successful relationship needs communication to succeed. I dislike drama. I know that drama happens sometimes in life but it is how you handle it. I'm a very good listener and I'm that best friend you've always wished for...I'm both intelligent and street smart I beam with confidence,yet still like reassurance....I love traveling, gardening, relaxing (I don't get much time for that!), and red wine! My glass is always half full instead of half empty!

To contact elsmy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment elsmy:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.