True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


elvistony30 Profile: i need a woman to be my wife and my l
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Newark, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message elvistony30 Now! Instant Message elvistony30 Now! Add elvistony30 to Your Favorites Send elvistony30 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Interior Deisgner/architect
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i wanna have the woman of my life someone whose gonna love care and stay with me till we grow old together i just don
t wanna get hurt in life anymore if find my right one for me.


About Me
I'm simple,caring and easy going i take life the way i is and never focus to others and i love adventures places with beaches like Bahamas.I love reading travel sports and music this are the things i love most

My Perfect First Date
i will love to make her happy take her to places with beaches and then we get drink go to McDonald and have a good life cos i wanna stay with her till the rest of my life

To contact elvistony30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment elvistony30:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.