True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


emeliajoy Profile: LOOKIN FOR MY SOUL MATE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Ohiopyle, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message emeliajoy Now! Instant Message emeliajoy Now! Add emeliajoy to Your Favorites Send emeliajoy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession: Graduate
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man who is family oriented and has goals in life and someone who is willing to be with me for the rest of his life. . i want to meet someone who is ready to become a family man
be a father and loyal husband.


About Me
I can say that I am the kind of woman who is able to understand the changes of life because change is really constant but at least I still have the positive sets of good values that I never lost in my life. I am very romantic and I think that love is when you smile thinking about your partner, when you want to see him happy, it is complete trust, understanding, care and acceptance each other with both good and bad qualities.

To contact emeliajoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment emeliajoy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.