True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

emesserycat12 Profile: seeking for my Hero!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message emesserycat12 Now! Instant Message emesserycat12 Now! Add emesserycat12 to Your Favorites Send emesserycat12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Sales And Marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m easy going honest loving woman
i was born and raise in cali friend distance friends call me cali gurl
m looking for a serious relationship with a decent guy.

About Me
I have a sharp and witty sense of humor but can be serious when the situation requires it. I am a very good listener (i don't just sit quietly; i actually listen). I like to hang out with small groups of people; if there are too many people it just becomes too chaotic and you can't really enjoy the conversation.
Some random bits of info about me: i always say thank you to waiters. i hold the door for people behind me; regardless of their gender. i am disgusted by people who cut their fingernails on the bus or train, or any public place for that matter. Dr. Ruth once referred to me as a "handsome young woman" (it's an interesting story that i can tell you about later). i love snowstorms and cold weather. i do not like the heat or too much sunlight. i do not litter. i recycle. i like animals. i have two dogs. i love to have conversations that go beyond the surface and get to the juicy heart of the matter. sometimes i read magazines from the back to the front. i have a varried taste in music; anything from Eminem to classical music to country music to heavy metal and rock. it's not unusual for me to listen to Eitan Katz followed by Metallica followed by Ofra Haza. i know how to cook full meals very well..

To contact emesserycat12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 32 and 54.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment emesserycat12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.