True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


erikasmith1234 Profile: overflowing love looking for a heart o pour it
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message erikasmith1234 Now! Instant Message erikasmith1234 Now! Add erikasmith1234 to Your Favorites Send erikasmith1234 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Succesful Businesswoman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hip hop
sushi
chocolate
traveling


About Me
Am a Multitaleted woman, ...who love travelling,some time's for business ,why some time's.. just for the fun of it, and may be more..Am a Passionate woman Honest, and very Loyal and humble to every on that comes my way...Well I am Looking for a man to spend the rest of my Life with.Loving.Caring.Kind.Passionate with good sense of Homour and most of all I am Looking for a man who is Honest and not into Games cause I have never been.

Well I have been widowed for 5 yrs now and I was married for 14 yrs before my Husband died.Well I just wouldnt want to tell you all what happened about his death cause it was really a sad one & always put me in a bad mood when I talk about it but when we get to know so more about eachother & get more intimate I will tell you everything & anything you want to know about me.I have learned to take one moment at a time but being one that is goal oriented and looking forward I seem to take big steps...I try to look for fun in all that I do...I do like to laugh...I read a lot...I like to be around people.I Love Listening to Music and Writing (Poetry).

I am Single, Smart, strong, sensible, Honest , insightful and hardworking woman. (though not a work-a-holic.) Life should be "balanced" with plenty of time to relax, think, and have fun! I excercise 4 days a week to stay in physical & mental shape. And i enjoy Travelling going places love meeting nice people... I mountain and road cycle and love playing tennis as well. Love to read, travel and discover new ideas and places. I love off-beat / foreign movies Verypartial to Science-fiction / Romantic , Comdey ,Fantasy and Thrillers movies. Even-tempered, masculine and dependable. Creative and artistic.

I feel it is important to be active intellectually as well as physically. I have many diverse interests and passions - politics, art, music, philosophy and the human condition. Some would describe me as a Liberal type - however I am closer to Libertarian. I am open to everything but a closed mind. Patience is my most obvious virtue... I just hope this tells a few about me.

To contact erikasmith1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment erikasmith1234:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.