True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


esther12z Profile: Seeking for a long term relationship.!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message esther12z Now! Instant Message esther12z Now! Add esther12z to Your Favorites Send esther12z a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
compliment me
drop me a line
etc.i like to be taken care of emotionally so a supportive listener is great. i like a man to take charge and make decisions for us. i like a man that can get his hands dirty but can also clean up when the occasion calls for it. i like a man that tries in
i want a smart man that is chivalrous. i want a man that likes to be the man and treat me like the woman. hold my hand as we cross the street
if i interest you at all
if not
open the door
pick up the tab
s all for now :
s cool too.
that


About Me
First: I do not want to "sext" and i am not looking for fun so don't bother if that is what your looking for. Now onto me... I can be shy at first in person but typically just like to laugh and have fun. I am a funny girl with inapproptiate humor. I can harness my humor but if we are at your grandma's birthday party and she says something that could be taken off hand, plan on getting a smirk from me. I like grilling out and drinking beer. I think its ok to wake up Saturday and start drinking at 10am if there is a big game on. I like going out to dinner and am not into the bar scene. If I go to a bar its usually a small hole in the wall and I usually go with someone, not with the intention of meeting people. I'm not a huge fan of going to crowded places. I do like to go the Reds and Cyclones game but you would never catch me at the WEBN fireworks. I like watching tv. Dexter is my all time favorite! During football season, I like to watch the Bengals . Also being a hockey player, I like to watch the NHL on occasion. However on the flipside, my guilty pleasure is watching terrible reality shows. I also love playing board games with my family. I have two little boys who are hilarious and perfect :) I have a BA in broadcast journalism, and a semester in law school.

To contact esther12z you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment esther12z:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.