True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


estherlove6 Profile: Am looking for love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message estherlove6 Now! Instant Message estherlove6 Now! Add estherlove6 to Your Favorites Send estherlove6 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
passionate and affectionate.
in my whole life. i wish he is tender
loving
i am searching
and only waiting for the one
who i will love with all my heart


About Me
Someone said if you believe in miracles, then it will happen; if you believe in true love, then you will find the One in life. I believe it is true, so I am here to have a try, wish me lucky to meet the One love of my life. Actually I am a simple girl, very content with my life. I am happy, frank, open-minded and easy-going. I am fond of nature, music, and fine art. I believe in the true, the good and the beautiful in our world. That is why always I am very optimistic and like to make things simple. Friends consider me active, tolerant, and fun-loving. Sometimes I like to meet with them and have fun, sometimes I just like to stay at home, and doing some simple things myself.

To contact estherlove6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment estherlove6:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.