True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ethan2020 Profile: let love leads
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Washington, District Of Columbia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ethan2020 Now! Instant Message ethan2020 Now! Add ethan2020 to Your Favorites Send ethan2020 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a lunch or a dinner. something to start to get to know one another. to find out what interests we share
and affection are important elements of that connection. probably the most important thing i have learned that being able to openly communicate is paramount to a successful relationship. values and friendship are the next most important aspects of a relat
and love to have a successful long term relationship. i am looking to meet someone over a cup of coffee
and to possibly lead to something more. that could be a companion to going out to enjoying some evenings with
chemistry
compatibility
having some common interests helps with making a connection. but i have learned that children can make many individual interests subservient. it is about how two people enjoy being with each other. communication
up to the beginning a relationship.


About Me
I have strong values,I am religious. I do not smoke, do not use illicit drugs, generally don't drink, but on occasion will have a glass of fine wine. I am courteous in the way I treat people. I am honest and open to discuss almost anything. Overall, I am very easy going and generally "go with the flow" unless something is important. I can be from playful to serious and become more playful as I get to know someone. I am honest, confident, affectionate, and optimistic. I enjoy many things from quiet evenings at home, watching Tv and listening to good music, and a variety of other activities. Two of my favorite things are cooking and dining out.
I am looking for a good , God fearing intelligent woman . It could be someone to hang out with, share dinners, and have fun with. If the connection is deeper, I would welcome a relationship. I am hoping to find a relationship that could turn into a partnership. Someone to share the day to day of life's pleasures with. Yes it would be fun to hang out, talk about almost everything and share our stories. It isn't practical to build a relationship on three weeks of vacation time and an occasional fun weekend.i have a daughter whom i love so much.

My Perfect First Date
A first date for me who be getting to know each other better, talk less and listen a lot.. the place or location does not really mater as long as it is serene and calm..

To contact ethan2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ethan2020:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.