True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


eve Profile: i am a of very good mind ,and i need a guy of good heart lovely and caring intelligentstanding
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Brooklny, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message eve Now! Instant Message eve Now! Add eve to Your Favorites Send eve a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: High School
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i just need a man of good heart understanding
and can take good care of me
im ready to obey him for any thing he want me to do for him


About Me
i am eve james from usa my mother is from accra im here with her i am very simple girl have not time for no sence

My Perfect First Date
i like honesty man in my life

To contact eve you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment eve:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.