True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

exrunner Profile: Looking for someone compatible
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Rutherford, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message exrunner Now! Instant Message exrunner Now! Add exrunner to Your Favorites Send exrunner a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Teacher
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good movies
level headed
day trips
beach on occasion
ice cream
learning to cook

About Me
I'm easygoing, get along with most people, like the outdoors, good conversation although I'm on the quiet side. I'd be a good companion for NJPAC events, most music in small doses but especially classical and bluegrass. Looking for companionship as I approach retirement.

To contact exrunner you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 52 and 62.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment exrunner:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.