True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


eyegirl Profile: Looking for a soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message eyegirl Now! Instant Message eyegirl Now! Add eyegirl to Your Favorites Send eyegirl a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
as the friendship i want to build with you i want it to be like no other you have ever shared in or experienced. this friendship i want to build with you will be filled with substance
e.t.c. i want to learn about you and what makes up your heart and soul
sports
the weather
as i am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying
. so come on and share it all with me
and anything else you want to tell me. i even want to learn about the secrets you very rarely share with someone
your interests
past relationships
your goals and dreams
your background
your life experiences
i want to know more about your family
i am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today
quality
spirituality
love
faithfulness and potential


About Me
I`m 5`9" 130 bls with a athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing . I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time. I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself

To contact eyegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment eyegirl:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.