True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


faith200000 Profile: i need someone caring,intelligent and loving to be with me till the rest of my life.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Bluefield, West Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message faith200000 Now! Instant Message faith200000 Now! Add faith200000 to Your Favorites Send faith200000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employee
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
friendly
fun to be around
good listener
great friend
talkative
understanding


About Me
I think of myself as fun to be around, a good listener, and a great friend. I'm friendly, talkative, and understanding. Most of the time, I'm in a good mood and like to have a good time.

To contact faith200000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment faith200000:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.