True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


falvey27 Profile: Am looking for perfect match
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Yonkers, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message falvey27 Now! Instant Message falvey27 Now! Add falvey27 to Your Favorites Send falvey27 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fishing
going to beach and hanging out with friend
i like anything outdoors


About Me
I consider myself a fun, positive, sporty, loyal and caring person. I enjoy the company of others with similar positive outlook. I also enjoy a healthy lifestyle and keeping active with running, tennis, swimming or anything that gets me out in the sunshine. I am not into the night club scene.I am kind, tender, true, responsible, faithful, easy-going. I am an optimist by nature.




I am looking for someone who I can connect with - physically, emotionally and intellectually. He is genuine, passionate about living and what he does, family oriented, culturally aware and who shares similar interests and a sense of fun and adventure in life. I like a warmth and tenderness between a husband and his wife.The care, love and respect in a family! A family will be the center of my life. I will be for my one and only one man. I want to be proud of my man and I want him to be proud of me. My husband should be very important and the only man in my life. I can not live with one man thinking of another one.I am not rancorous, but I hate silliness,injustice.I have a good sense of humor .If you want love and care please write me.


I imagine my partner as positive, loving, protective, intelligent, having sense of humour and not rooted to sofa and TV. A sportive figure would be a nice bonus to the main list :)The relationship i'm looking for - to love, respect and support each other, share things and make life interesting together, go through difficulties together to create a real family, a warm, smiling, loving and friendly family. Any problems can be solved if to solve them together.I think dreamlike relations can be given us as a gift, but to save them for long ?? it takes mutual efforts and mutual soul work.

If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you.

My Perfect First Date
Sitting outside after dark and cuddling with someone I care about, listening to some nice music and looking at the stars. Looking into my man sexy eyes and tell him I LOVE YOU...
I am very romantic. I love to do romantic things like candle lit dinners, holding hands, long intimate talks, slow intimate kisses, holding each other just because we can't stand to be apart from each other, experiencing things together for the first time. I love all those romantic things.

To contact falvey27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment falvey27:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.