True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

favourman43 Profile: Honesty Matter Most
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Berlin, Berlin, DE


Share Link:

Private Message favourman43 Now! Instant Message favourman43 Now! Add favourman43 to Your Favorites Send favourman43 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Construction Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fiery romance
pen pal
relationship minded woman

About Me
I'm an German. healthy, passionate, adventurous, fit. Good looking enough, smart enough, very independent. I am divorced single Dad. I enjoy doing outdoors, I am the best of man to be with because I offer my love to the fullest, Love is everything that makes you smile.

My Perfect First Date
I am looking for a relationship minded woman who want to start off, I believe the keys to a great relationship are honesty and trust and made up mind. people who have had collapsed relationships are not stupid but lack what it takes to secure the affairs. I am not looking for a pen-pal nor just friend. but one who is also tired of single life and want to devout time for relationship. ready to learn about common interest and chemistry.

To contact favourman43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment favourman43:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.