True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ferro4truelove10 Profile: Looking for the right woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Alexandria, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ferro4truelove10 Now! Instant Message ferro4truelove10 Now! Add ferro4truelove10 to Your Favorites Send ferro4truelove10 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Business Man
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
being held
caressing
like being touched
like touching
need a passionate woman
passionate man
romantic
thoughtful


About Me
I was born and raised in Hungary in 1961, 1 November, I worked as a supervisor in a construction company here in Hungary, which was my first job. I have retired from that job five years ago, which was shortly after the death of my father, I was the only child of my family and I lost my mother happens very early in life, got married late in life, just because my work will not let me do this as I was always moving from place to place, i became a married man at the age of 31 at this time, I was not traveling, we have our only son (Annet) after 5 years of marriage, and not far from there, I have retired, our marriage lasted 11 years before death did worse to me.

To contact ferro4truelove10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ferro4truelove10:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.