True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fimilivi2000 Profile: Am looking for my true love man you can visit me at yahoo . doreenhappiness
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fimilivi2000 Now! Instant Message fimilivi2000 Now! Add fimilivi2000 to Your Favorites Send fimilivi2000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Social Worker
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
seeker


About Me
I am calm and balanced person. I am trying to live in a harmony with myself and environment. I don't lake scandals and showdowns on a high tones but at the same time I am always ready for a dialogue. I can hear what a person is trying to say and I am happy when we manage to get a mutual result after our two-way communication. I think it is a great pleasure when people understand each other and their inner world, especially if they are a beloved couple. I am a very sincere, loving, tender and family oriented girl. I am romantic, I like hugs and kisses, I like to show my great love to my man. I like doing housework to make a tidy and clean environment. I do wish I would bring my man a lot of joy and happiness. No matter career or life, I do wish I would be a great support or a loving wife to him.

My Perfect First Date
I am looking for a sincere, loving, caring, responsible gentleman. He will be romantic, mature, knows how to love his woman and families. If you are my man, then I am your woman.I would like to find a man who will understand me and who will make me happy. He should be caring, giving, sincere, loving, with a sense of humor and should appreciate my good attitude to him. He should support me in difficult situations and I will do the same for him. I would like him to share with me all his love and life. I want to find a man who would like to create a strong happy family and who would like to have children.

To contact fimilivi2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fimilivi2000:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.