True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

findme Profile: looking to be found and get off this site
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana, US


Share Link:

Private Message findme Now! Instant Message findme Now! Add findme to Your Favorites Send findme a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Install Tech For Comcast
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
riding my motorcycle

About Me
found this site by accident and would love to leave it on purpose. ask me for more.

My Perfect First Date
what I would like for the first date is chemistry, laughter, openness, and honesty. to be truthful, completely, I would love a reason for a second, third, and for us to both get off this site

To contact findme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment findme:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.