True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fish7 Profile: am here looking for nice man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Ohio, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fish7 Now! Instant Message fish7 Now! Add fish7 to Your Favorites Send fish7 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
nice to woman


About Me
My name is melissa, i am from Green Bay, WIsconsin, but i am prresently in nigeria now writing my last project to become a medical doctor,...I like to make jokes and i like sense of humor...I like to cuddle and i like to go to kitchen to get somethings done and i like to cook...I like to watch football...I like to make someone happy and i hate lies and i hate stealing ..I like to give and I like to swim...My favorite music is hip hop and gospel and my favorite piz za is ham and pineapple..My favorite color is blue and My best food is noodles and roasted chicken.. ...i like to going beach and watch sport...i like everything except cheating and lier...I am outgoing and fun loving. I am caring, thoughtful, and a good listener. I have never cheated on a partner.
I have been cheated on, so I know how it feels! Most of the time I am laid back and easy going, but can sometimes get all worked up over nothing! I have the ability to laugh at myself though, and accept constructive criticism.I am easy going and fun-loving. I have an outgoing personality. I am a conservative Christian, but not religious.Spiritual instead. I am looking for a best friend to fall in love with. Not interested in dating around;playing the field...... I am passionate,loving,caring,truthful and trustworthy...I am an attentive, loving, communicative, gentle, patient, affectionate, playful and passionate person....Am a woman with good manners and God fearing woman always caring for someone who is ready to make love with me and take good care of myself (O.K. so I'm addicted to chocolate). I hike, camp,...I love music, and I love being around people. If I am down or depressed, I can listen to my favorite music, or get out of self by doing something for someone else...

To contact fish7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fish7:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.