True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fisherjan Profile: I NEED A SERIOUS MAN THAT KNOWS WHAT LOVE IS ALL ABOUT.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Augusta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fisherjan Now! Instant Message fisherjan Now! Add fisherjan to Your Favorites Send fisherjan a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and is open to new experiences. i believe that honesty and trust are the most important things in a relationship. i want someone who enjoys just spending time together no matter where we are or what we are doing. i want someone who might teach me somethin
and possibly a serious relationship. i do not have a type as far as appearances go
and the relationship should be balanced with friends and family. i am looking for a long term
but i am defintely looking for someone who has a sense of humor
caring
enough about me
fairly outgoing
fun
i am looking for a healthy
in that no one should have the upper hand. there should not be a struggle for control
is kind
possibly forever
relationship. is it with you


About Me
I'm looking for someone I can have a good time with, who enjoys similar interests, or different ones. I'm almost always up for a challenge. I don't like winning all the time. I love to play games or cards with friends, or just stay at home and watch a movie. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind a tiny figured girl because I'll probably never be full figured, I'm happy with the way I am and don't let anything stop me from being the fun-loving, loyal person my family and friends have made me become. I have been stepping out of my comfort-zone a lot lately with traveling around the country. Its definently hard to be alone but I have a great support system waiting for me when i'm ready to go back there.I have a fairly"strong" personality. I am very kind and soft hearted, yet I am quite blunt, and I am not afraid of confrontation. I do not go out looking for confrontation though. Some words that my friends have used to describe me are: funny, inspiring, thoughtful, outgoing, sweet, "honest to a fault", fashionable, interesting, and creative.I have many friends, but a select few that are very good friends. I love trying new things. I love to travel. I enjoy going to new restaurants. I have always wanted to try sky diving, and try other daring things. I have a variety of interests, but a few of my favorite things include: Running, shopping, getting ready, old movies, traveling, baking, watching sports, rainy weather, meeting new people, and anything that allows me to be creative.

To contact fisherjan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fisherjan:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.