True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fishersofman007 Profile: Loving U is All I Do..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fishersofman007 Now! Instant Message fishersofman007 Now! Add fishersofman007 to Your Favorites Send fishersofman007 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man who is proud of the person he is. i want a man that knows what he want. he must know how to stand his ground and not easily to be pushed over by anyone. i want someone that will speak their mind and not be afraid. i love to hear my man opinions t
i am attracted to a manâ??s mind not the physical characteristics
i can
not just me. i want my man to feel like his opinion matters because it really does with me. so if you are serious about meeting a woman who will treat you like a king then email me but do know i am not looking for an email buddy.
t stress this enough the importance of speaking your mind at all times with me. in a relationship there are two people involved
those things will fade away as we get older. now donâ??t get me wrong i want a man that looks good as well but beauty starts within. i love children and i would like to have more of my own as well so if a man has children then i am okay with that. my matc


About Me
I am an easy going, loving, caring woman. I am looking for a date and possibly grow into a long term relationship with. I have two kids whom I love very dearly. I am currently living in Atlanta lately I have been a bit of a home body but I do like to travel. I love to make people laugh. I enjoy playing sports, online gaming, cuddling, taking a walks, holding hands, and having a good time. I am a very honest, caring, faithful, affectionate, and GOD fearing man. I am very easy to get along with and am very well rounded. I am what you would consider a country woman to the soul.

I have big goals and I work hard to achieve them. Therefore, I know what I want and donâ??t have time for games. I pride myself on being a go getter so I am the type of man that NEVER gives up. I am a very straight forward about whatâ??s on my mind. I have a lot of love to give the right man. I am financially stable and own my home in northeast Atlanta. I want a man I can love with all my heart and do my best to give her the world on a gold platter.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to get to him more on the first date.

To contact fishersofman007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fishersofman007:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.