True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fishingpatern Profile: here for my fish
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Moreno Valley, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fishingpatern Now! Instant Message fishingpatern Now! Add fishingpatern to Your Favorites Send fishingpatern a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love traveling and taking the one i love . i love holding hand and i would love to meet someone who takes my son as hers and ready to live with me all the days of her life .. i need someone who has a heart to love me unconditionally


About Me
I am alexander ,I have lived all my life in California , I got divorced with my wife that I loved so much and have realized I was married to someone else's wife but now ready for the second chapter and the final chapter of my life and I really hope and pray you will be part of it

To contact fishingpatern you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fishingpatern:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.