True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fishluck123 Profile: I'm single and looking up yo meet my soulmate, some i would cuddle everyday and night....some that will love me and ready to spend here life with me..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Plantation, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fishluck123 Now! Instant Message fishluck123 Now! Add fishluck123 to Your Favorites Send fishluck123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: I'm A Self Employed Business Man ...
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
fishing
having a coffee with my partner...
playing golf


About Me
I'm and easy going person with a big heart physically fit and stable...I like doing things that makes my partner happy and be happy always...I like going out to the beach,having a walk with and i'm a kind of man that is not shy type, i do hold or kiss my woman whether we at home or public...

My Perfect First Date
Honestly i would like to with my partner hang out together and spend the rest of the day together at home or on a date...

To contact fishluck123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fishluck123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.