True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

fishman49 Profile: I'am very family orientated and would like to make a family with the right person.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Louisville, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message fishman49 Now! Instant Message fishman49 Now! Add fishman49 to Your Favorites Send fishman49 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hard working
i have a large heart ready for big love that.i have no one yet to give to. i want to find warm
romantic woman who is searching for friendship-
true love and serious relationship

About Me
I'm a kind and caring person,tender and also very affectionate.I am a very sincere and devoted man who does not cheat or play games in life.

My Perfect First Date
love candle light and walks on the beach at night

To contact fishman49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fishman49:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.