True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fishroseline Profile: looking for that special one to spend the rest of my life with him
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Baden, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fishroseline Now! Instant Message fishroseline Now! Add fishroseline to Your Favorites Send fishroseline a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a son
dancing
reading
shopping
single
socializing


About Me
I am 34 years old African-american female, single,one son, 5-7 ft tall, 126 lbs., brown hair and fair in colour.I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana, Have studied Business full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana never been married I simple want someone to share it with. Family is very important to me as is the idea of marriage I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it)

To contact fishroseline you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fishroseline:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.