True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

flockco52 Profile: looking for a sweetheart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, US


Share Link:

Private Message flockco52 Now! Instant Message flockco52 Now! Add flockco52 to Your Favorites Send flockco52 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Security
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
butter pecan.sports.pool.r

About Me
I am very romantic down to earth Careing fun to be with love going out dancing also a good night out to dinner like trying different things. I would do whatever it take to keep my lady laughing and smiling I love a woman who knows how to be a woman when need to be.

My Perfect First Date
smiles and laughing holding hands and being very comfortable with each other.telling each other things about self.making my date fill like a school girl with a big crush on me.

To contact flockco52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 25 and 40.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Minnesota.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment flockco52:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.