True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

floresphilip50 Profile: Hello..i someone who is ready to cheack fish
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message floresphilip50 Now! Instant Message floresphilip50 Now! Add floresphilip50 to Your Favorites Send floresphilip50 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fashoin And Modelling
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hard working man

About Me

Question for chating
Were Are u From?
What Is Ur Hair Colour?
What Is Ur Eye Colour ?
What Is Ur Occupation?
what are ur HeWhight ?
what is Ur BobyType?
Are u Drinking ?
Are U Smoking?
Do you come from a big family?
What type of sport do u like?
Do U Go To Church? Catholic
How often do you attend religious services?
How much time do you spend at work?
How often are you online?
What kind of relationship are you looking for?
Do U know how to Cook
How do you feel about cooking?
How often do you go to the movies?
Do you take drugs?
What kind of books do you enjoy?
Do you enjoy reading?
How do you feel about watching television?
How would you describe your political position?
What Is Ur favourite types of music ?
Which is your favourite item of clothing?
Which best describes your fashion sense?
Do U Like Going To party?
What facial hair do you have?
Do you have any disabilities?
How do you feel about animals?
Do you have any body art?

How old are you ?
what do you do for fun?
what do you do for fun?
what your marital status?
Tell me about your past relationship if married before ?
Do you have kids ?
How many kids do you ?
Will you like to have more kids if you finally get a woman of your dream?
What is your best colour?
what is your best food? want to know if you are a vegtarian of junk foods?
Do you live alone or stay with friends?
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
what was your may motive of join the Dating Site?
And how long have you been on the dating site?
Do what want long time ot life relationship?
Do you want just someone to be with for the main time and nothing serious for now?
I will be waiting

How are you,Hope all is well with you and your family,I would like to chat with you and get to know more about you,i have few questions for you and i want you to answer me,How tall are you?;5'7?;Blonde,What color are your eyes?;Blue,How would you describe your body type?;Average,What is your ethnicity?;White / Caucasian What is your religion?;Christian / Catholic,What is your educational background? ;Some College,What is your occupation?;Designer,What is your current income level?;I'll tell you later,What is your;Don't Drink,Do you smoke cigarettes?;Don't Smoke
What is your relationship status?;Never Married,Do you have children?;No,Do you want to have children?;Yes,My ideal place to live is ;the city,The cleanliness of my house is;only clean when it really needs it,My fashion would best be described as;Designer,My sense of humor is;light-hearted,At parties I am;life of the party,My work habit is;a 40 hour work week
I attend religious services;once a month,My political views are;conservative,When it comes to money I;spend some and save some,When it comes to meeting someone I am;right on time,My favorite types of music are;Pop,Rap/Hip Hop,R&B,Reggae,Christian /Gospel,World,Blues In my freetime I enjoy;Shopping,Watching TV or a movie,Playing with my pet,Spending time with the family
Take Care
About me

I like swimming, aerobics and horse riding. Horses are so graceful and they like me : ) I am very good at cooking. I can easily turn flour into good and delicious cake, and lemon into lemonade : ) I go fishing at times to feel the difference between hectic life and peace.I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. espcially dogs and cats.i have a dog his name is Sparks I love nature and I like to travel. I like books and reading

To contact floresphilip50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment floresphilip50:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.