True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

fmcomplex Profile: Quietly doing things very well
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Puchong, Kuala Lumpur, MY


Share Link:

Private Message fmcomplex Now! Instant Message fmcomplex Now! Add fmcomplex to Your Favorites Send fmcomplex a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Computer Scientist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
4 wheeling and walks along the beach.i am up front
cuddled up and watch a good movie.i like camping
giving and have a lot of patience.i have been through so much in life but i am picking up.i am me and i love who i am
honest and don
i like to be romantic
m going and where i am in my life.
t play games..i guess most people would say i am kind
where i

About Me
Love is patient,love is kind,love is not boastful or arrogant or rude.It does not insist on its own way,it is not irritable or resentful,it does not rejoice in wrongdoing but rejoices in the truth.It bears all things,believes all things,hopes all things,endures all things.I really want to feel a formal introduction I would say just a lil about my self and see if this could be what you are looking for? I am a people person but also like to have my alone time.I have the type of personality where I love to dress up and go out,I also like to wear comfortable clothing and could also do some sports.I love kids so much and I like to do volunteer work just like one which I would be done with in the nearest future.

I like to be romantic,cuddled up and watch a good movie.I like camping,fishing,4 wheeling and walks along the beach.I am up front,honest and don't play games..I guess most people would say I am kind,loving,giving and have a lot of patience.I have been through so much in life but I am picking up.I am me and I love who I am,where I'm going and where I am in my life.

My Perfect First Date
I will like a date out on dinner or lunch to know more about each other, to know my partner likes and dislikes, her vision and what she seek for.

To contact fmcomplex you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fmcomplex:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.