True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


francobergen Profile: Looking For My Half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Seattle, Washington, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message francobergen Now! Instant Message francobergen Now! Add francobergen to Your Favorites Send francobergen a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Design And Sell Fabrics
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
party


About Me
A little about me...I'm Originally from Belgium, Mother was born in Brussels but she lived in Paris for some time. I've been divorced for 10 years. Recently I started up a new career/business{I own a company that designs and Sells Fabrics plus we deal in Furniture's as well, Italian Furniture mostly.i make some good contacts} It's a slow start but with hard work I shall overcome LOL! Thank goodness I am mechanically inclined, also the home improvement type, so I don't need to call for help all the time...

I am on this site to see if I can find a friend first, maybe it could turn into more. When you become friends first, you are hoping to get to know the real person (hopefully).

When I do find that special person, it would be nice (as we all want) for her to be of the honest kind. Nice smile. Good sense of humor.Someone i can hold hands with,someone i can cuddle up with, nibbling her ears, gaze into her eyes and give that affectionate touch. One that enjoys showing affection wherever we might be (sneaking in a kiss every once in a while). That shows me that you are not afraid to let everyone know that you are with me and not out looking around for another.

I enjoy times at home snuggling on the couch watching a show/sports or a movie on TV, or going out to watch a show or a good jazz band. Walking around the neighborhood, or in the city (just to look at what is in the different stores). A Long drive along the coast, or somewhere where we just haven't been before. Be adventurist!!!

What are you looking for in a partner? Honesty--NO GAME PLAYERS PLEASE...it's not easy to find really honest people...and I am weary. Smokers are NOT on my list--- not even casual smoking. Good communication helps a relationship-- I can't read your mind and you can't read mine... guessing gets so mixed up.

I love to dance, my music is R&B, Old school, Jazz (many genres of music).I enjoy riding on a motorcycle-- I walk a lot. I like to go camping, being romantic, coffeehouse, gardening/yard work, a good jazz band, movies, walks w/someone special, there is so much more, all you have to do is get to know me to find out.. I enjoy showing the woman I'm with, how special she is to me....IF YOU GOT THIS FAR ON PROFILE... THANK YOU!!!! Hope to read from you soon.

To contact francobergen you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment francobergen:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.